SmurfsCup Calendar
You can find an overview of the SmurfsCups here.

Upcoming cups

Canyon SmurfsCup #315 Sat. 18 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #250 Sun. 19 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #116 Tue. 21 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #316 Sat. 25 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #251 Sun. 26 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #117 Tue. 28 Aug. 20:00 CEST

Previous cups

Royal SmurfsCup #249 Sun. 12 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #248 Sun. 29 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #314 Sat. 28 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #115 Tue. 24 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #247 Sun. 22 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #313 Sat. 21 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #114 Tue. 17 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #246 Sun. 15 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #312 Sat. 14 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #245 Sun. 08 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #311 Sat. 07 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #244 Sun. 01 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #310 Sat. 30 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #113 Tue. 26 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #243 Sun. 24 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #309 Sat. 23 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #242 Sun. 17 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #308 Sat. 16 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #112 Tue. 12 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #241 Sun. 10 Jun. 20:00 CEST