SmurfsCup Calendar
You can find an overview of the SmurfsCups here.

Upcoming cups

Canyon SmurfsCup #378 Sat. 16 Nov. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #313 Sun. 17 Nov. 20:00 CET
Valley SmurfsCup #147 Tue. 19 Nov. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #379 Sat. 23 Nov. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #314 Sun. 24 Nov. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #380 Sat. 30 Nov. 20:00 CET

Previous cups

Royal SmurfsCup #312 Sun. 10 Nov. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #377 Sat. 09 Nov. 20:00 CET
Valley SmurfsCup #146 Tue. 05 Nov. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #311 Sun. 03 Nov. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #376 Sat. 02 Nov. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #310 Sun. 27 Oct. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #375 Sat. 26 Oct. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #145 Tue. 22 Oct. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #309 Sun. 20 Oct. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #374 Sat. 19 Oct. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #308 Sun. 13 Oct. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #373 Sat. 12 Oct. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #144 Tue. 08 Oct. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #307 Sun. 06 Oct. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #372 Sat. 05 Oct. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #306 Sun. 29 Sep. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #371 Sat. 28 Sep. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #143 Tue. 24 Sep. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #305 Sun. 22 Sep. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #370 Sat. 21 Sep. 20:00 CEST