SmurfsCup Calendar
You can find an overview of the SmurfsCups here.

Upcoming cups

Canyon SmurfsCup #342 Sat. 23 Feb. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #276 Sun. 24 Feb. 20:00 CET
Valley SmurfsCup #129 Tue. 26 Feb. 20:00 CET

Previous cups

Royal SmurfsCup #275 Sun. 17 Feb. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #341 Sat. 16 Feb. 20:00 CET
Valley SmurfsCup #128 Tue. 12 Feb. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #274 Sun. 10 Feb. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #340 Sat. 09 Feb. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #273 Sun. 03 Feb. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #339 Sat. 02 Feb. 20:00 CET
Valley SmurfsCup #127 Tue. 29 Jan. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #272 Sun. 27 Jan. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #338 Sat. 26 Jan. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #271 Sun. 20 Jan. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #337 Sat. 19 Jan. 20:00 CET
Valley SmurfsCup #126 Tue. 15 Jan. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #270 Sun. 13 Jan. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #336 Sat. 12 Jan. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #269 Sun. 06 Jan. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #335 Sat. 05 Jan. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #268 Sun. 30 Dec. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #334 Sat. 29 Dec. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #267 Sun. 23 Dec. 20:00 CET