SmurfsCup Calendar
You can find an overview of the SmurfsCups here.

Upcoming cups

Canyon SmurfsCup #309 Sat. 23 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #243 Sun. 24 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #113 Tue. 26 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #310 Sat. 30 Jun. 20:00 CEST

Previous cups

Royal SmurfsCup #242 Sun. 17 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #308 Sat. 16 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #112 Tue. 12 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #241 Sun. 10 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #307 Sat. 09 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #240 Sun. 03 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #306 Sat. 02 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #111 Tue. 29 May. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #305 Sat. 26 May. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #239 Sun. 20 May. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #304 Sat. 19 May. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #110 Tue. 15 May. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #238 Sun. 13 May. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #303 Sat. 12 May. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #237 Sun. 06 May. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #302 Sat. 05 May. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #236 Sun. 29 Apr. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #301 Sat. 28 Apr. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #109 Tue. 24 Apr. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #235 Sun. 22 Apr. 20:00 CEST