SmurfsCup Calendar
You can find an overview of the SmurfsCups here.

Upcoming cups

Valley SmurfsCup #109 Tue. 24 Apr. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #301 Sat. 28 Apr. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #236 Sun. 29 Apr. 20:00 CEST

Previous cups

Royal SmurfsCup #235 Sun. 22 Apr. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #300 Sat. 21 Apr. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #234 Sun. 15 Apr. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #299 Sat. 14 Apr. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #108 Tue. 10 Apr. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #233 Sun. 08 Apr. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #298 Sat. 07 Apr. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #232 Sun. 01 Apr. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #297 Sat. 31 Mar. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #107 Tue. 27 Mar. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #231 Sun. 25 Mar. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #296 Sat. 24 Mar. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #230 Sun. 18 Mar. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #295 Sat. 17 Mar. 20:00 CET
Valley SmurfsCup #106 Tue. 13 Mar. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #229 Sun. 11 Mar. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #294 Sat. 10 Mar. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #228 Sun. 04 Mar. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #293 Sat. 03 Mar. 20:00 CET
Valley SmurfsCup #105 Tue. 27 Feb. 20:00 CET