SmurfsCup Calendar
You can find an overview of the SmurfsCups here.

Upcoming cups

Canyon SmurfsCup #607 Sat. 20 Apr. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #608 Sat. 27 Apr. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #609 Sat. 04 May. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #254 Tue. 07 May. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #610 Sat. 11 May. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #611 Sat. 18 May. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #255 Tue. 21 May. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #612 Sat. 25 May. 20:00 CEST

Previous cups

Valley SmurfsCup #253 Tue. 16 Apr. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #606 Sat. 13 Apr. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #605 Sat. 06 Apr. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #252 Tue. 02 Apr. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #604 Sat. 30 Mar. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #603 Sat. 23 Mar. 20:00 CET
Valley SmurfsCup #251 Tue. 19 Mar. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #602 Sat. 16 Mar. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #601 Sat. 09 Mar. 20:00 CET
Valley SmurfsCup #250 Tue. 05 Mar. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #600 Sat. 02 Mar. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #599 Sat. 24 Feb. 20:00 CET
Valley SmurfsCup #249 Tue. 20 Feb. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #598 Sat. 17 Feb. 20:00 CET
Valley SmurfsCup #248 Tue. 06 Feb. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #597 Sat. 03 Feb. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #596 Sat. 27 Jan. 20:00 CET
Valley SmurfsCup #247 Tue. 23 Jan. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #595 Sat. 20 Jan. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #594 Sat. 13 Jan. 20:00 CET