SmurfsCup Calendar
You can find an overview of the SmurfsCups here.

Upcoming cups

Canyon SmurfsCup #363 Sat. 20 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #296 Sun. 21 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #139 Tue. 23 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #364 Sat. 27 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #297 Sun. 28 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #140 Tue. 06 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #141 Tue. 27 Aug. 20:00 CEST

Previous cups

Royal SmurfsCup #295 Sun. 14 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #362 Sat. 13 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #138 Tue. 09 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #294 Sun. 07 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #361 Sat. 06 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #293 Sun. 30 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #360 Sat. 29 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #137 Tue. 25 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #292 Sun. 23 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #359 Sat. 22 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #291 Sun. 16 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #358 Sat. 15 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #136 Tue. 11 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #290 Sun. 09 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #357 Sat. 08 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #289 Sun. 02 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #356 Sat. 01 Jun. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #135 Tue. 28 May. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #288 Sun. 26 May. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #355 Sat. 25 May. 20:00 CEST