SmurfsCup Calendar
You can find an overview of the SmurfsCups here.

Upcoming cups

Canyon SmurfsCup #538 Sat. 10 Dec. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #471 Sun. 11 Dec. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #539 Sat. 17 Dec. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #472 Sun. 18 Dec. 20:00 CET
Valley SmurfsCup #221 Tue. 20 Dec. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #540 Sat. 24 Dec. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #541 Sat. 31 Dec. 20:00 CET

Previous cups

Valley SmurfsCup #220 Tue. 06 Dec. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #470 Sun. 04 Dec. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #537 Sat. 03 Dec. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #469 Sun. 27 Nov. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #536 Sat. 26 Nov. 20:00 CET
Valley SmurfsCup #219 Tue. 22 Nov. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #468 Sun. 20 Nov. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #535 Sat. 19 Nov. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #467 Sun. 13 Nov. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #534 Sat. 12 Nov. 20:00 CET
Valley SmurfsCup #218 Tue. 08 Nov. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #466 Sun. 06 Nov. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #533 Sat. 05 Nov. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #465 Sun. 30 Oct. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #532 Sat. 29 Oct. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #217 Tue. 25 Oct. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #464 Sun. 23 Oct. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #531 Sat. 22 Oct. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #463 Sun. 16 Oct. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #530 Sat. 15 Oct. 20:00 CEST