SmurfsCup Calendar
You can find an overview of the SmurfsCups here.

Upcoming cups

Canyon SmurfsCup #370 Sat. 21 Sep. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #305 Sun. 22 Sep. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #143 Tue. 24 Sep. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #371 Sat. 28 Sep. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #306 Sun. 29 Sep. 20:00 CEST

Previous cups

Royal SmurfsCup #304 Sun. 15 Sep. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #369 Sat. 14 Sep. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #142 Tue. 10 Sep. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #303 Sun. 08 Sep. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #368 Sat. 07 Sep. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #302 Sun. 01 Sep. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #367 Sat. 31 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #141 Tue. 27 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #301 Sun. 25 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #366 Sat. 24 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #300 Sun. 18 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #299 Sun. 11 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #140 Tue. 06 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #298 Sun. 04 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #365 Sat. 03 Aug. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #297 Sun. 28 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #364 Sat. 27 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #139 Tue. 23 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Royal SmurfsCup #296 Sun. 21 Jul. 20:00 CEST
Canyon SmurfsCup #363 Sat. 20 Jul. 20:00 CEST