SmurfsCup Calendar
You can find an overview of the SmurfsCups here.

Upcoming cups

Canyon SmurfsCup #245 Sat. 25 Mar. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #182 Sun. 26 Mar. 20:00 CEST
Valley SmurfsCup #83 Tue. 28 Mar. 20:00 CEST

Previous cups

Royal SmurfsCup #181 Sun. 19 Mar. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #244 Sat. 18 Mar. 20:00 CET
Valley SmurfsCup #82 Tue. 14 Mar. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #180 Sun. 12 Mar. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #243 Sat. 11 Mar. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #179 Sun. 05 Mar. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #242 Sat. 04 Mar. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #178 Sun. 26 Feb. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #241 Sat. 25 Feb. 20:00 CET
Valley SmurfsCup #81 Tue. 21 Feb. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #177 Sun. 19 Feb. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #240 Sat. 18 Feb. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #176 Sun. 12 Feb. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #239 Sat. 11 Feb. 20:00 CET
Valley SmurfsCup #80 Tue. 07 Feb. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #175 Sun. 05 Feb. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #238 Sat. 04 Feb. 20:00 CET
Royal SmurfsCup #174 Sun. 29 Jan. 20:00 CET
Canyon SmurfsCup #237 Sat. 28 Jan. 20:00 CET
Valley SmurfsCup #79 Tue. 24 Jan. 20:00 CET